Editorial Review Board

The Editorial Review Board provides thorough and constructive peer reviews to each manuscript submitted to The Professional Counselor. Our peer reviewers represent a wide range of expertise and are an important part of maintaining the quality of the articles published in TPC.

Hannah Acquaye
Kathryn Alessandria
Jennifer Beebe
Susan Boafo-Arthur
Kathleen Brown-Rice
Matthew R. Buckley
Rebekah Byrd
Joel Carr
Jeri Ellis
Adrienne Erby

Gary G. Gintner
Barry Glick
Charlotte Hamilton
Gregory Hatchett
Shannon Hodges
Franc Hudspeth
Maribeth F. Jorgensen
David S. King
Kristen Langellier
Huan-Tang Lu

Miles J. Matise
Carol McGinnis
Cherise M. Murphy
Allison Paolini
John Petko
Michael M. Tursi
Alwin E. Wagener
Diane Walsh
Heather Zeng
Chelsey Zoldan-Calhoun